Performance Schedule 2024

JUNE 2024

Saturday 6/1/24

1-4:30pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Sunday 6/2/24

1-4:30pm

Moonshine Modern Supper Club

(Private Party)

Millburn, NJ

Wednesday 6/5/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Bluebell, PA

Saturday 6/8/24

7-10pm

The Irish Horne

Richboro, PA

Sunday 6/9/24

2-5:30pm

Shadybrook Farm

Yardley, PA

Thursday 6/13/24

6:30-9pm

Peppers By Amedeo's

King Of Prussia, PA

Friday 6/14/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge At Fop Lodge #5

Philadelphia, PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 6/15/24

7-10pm

Penny Gardens Tavern

Philadelphia, PA

(Northeast Philly)

Sunday 6/16/24

3-6pm

Eddington House

Bensalem, PA

Friday 6/21/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Bluebell, PA

Saturday 6/22/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Sunday 6/23/24

11:00-2:30pm

Fitler Club

(Members Only)

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 6/27/24

6-9pm

Logan Inn

New Hope, PA

Friday 6/28/24

7-10pm

Drake Tavern

Jenkintown, PA

Saturday 6/29/24

6-9pm

Double Nickel Brewing Company

Pennsauken,NJ

JULY 2024

Friday 7/5/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown, PA

Saturday 7/6/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winery

Newtown, PA

Sunday 7/7/24

10:30-1:30pm

Dockside Bensalem

Bensalem,PA

Friday 7/12/24

5-8pm

Nissley Vineyards

Lahaska, PA

(Peddler's Village)

Saturday 7/13/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Thursday 7/18/24

6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Friday 7/19/24

8:30-11:30pm

Pepper's By Amedeo's

King Of Prussia, PA

Saturday 7/20/24

8-11pm

Green Parrot

Newtown, PA

Sunday 7/21/24

11:00-2:30pm

Fitler Club

(Members Only)

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday 7/24/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Bluebell, PA

Friday 7/26/24

5:30-8:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

Saturday 7/27/24

7-10pm

Logan Inn

New Hope, PA

August 2024

Friday 8/2/24

6-9pm

Dockside Bensalem

Bensalem,PA

Saturday 8/3/24

7-10pm

Drake Tavern

Jenkintown, PA

Friday 8/9/24

6-10pm

Newtown Athletic Club (The NAC)

Newtown,PA

Saturday 8/10/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Sunday 8/11/24

1-4pm

Nissley Vineyards

Lahaska, PA

(Peddler's Village)

Friday 8/16/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Blue Bell, PA

Saturday 8/17/24

7-10pm

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley, PA

Sunday 8/18/24

11:00-2:30pm

Fitler Club

(Members Only)

Philadelphia,PA

Thursday 8/22/24

5-8pm

Ardana Food & Drink

(Newtown Branch)

Newtown,PA

Friday 8/23/24

5:30-8:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

Saturday 8/24/24

2-5:30pm

Shadybrook Farm

Yardley, PA

Friday 8/30/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge At Fop Lodge #5

Philadelphia, PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 8/31/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winery

Newtown, PA

September 2024

Friday 9/6/24

6-10pm

Newtown Athletic Club (The NAC)

Newtown,PA

Saturday 9/7/24

8-11pm

Irish Rover Station House

Langhorne, PA

Thursday 9/12/24

7-9pm

Wilson's Restaurant

Hi-Nella,NJ

Friday 9/13/24

5-8pm

Nissley Vineyards

At Peddler's Village

Lahaska,PA

Saturday 9/14/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Friday 9/20/24

6-9pm

1675 Spirits

Bensalem, PA

Saturday 9/21/24

7-10pm

Pikes Pub

Southampton,PA

Friday 9/27/24

5-8pm

Whitpain Tavern

Blue Bell, PA

Saturday 9/28/24

7-10pm

Drake Tavern

Jenkintown, PA

Sunday 9/29/24

4:30-7:30pm

Washington Crossing Inn

Washington Crossing, PA

October 2024

Wednesday 10/2/24

6-9pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell ,PA

Friday 10/4/24

6-9pm

Ardana Food & Drink

(Warrington Branch)

Warrington,PA

Saturday 10/5/24

2-5pm

Rosebank Winerey

Newtown, PA

Saturday 10/12/24

6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown,PA

Friday 10/18/24

5-8pm

7C Lounge At FOP Lodge #5

Philadelphia,PA

(Northeast Philly)

Saturday 10/19/24

2:30-6pm

Crossing Vineyards

Newtown, PA

Friday 10/25/24

6-9pm

Nick's Roast Beef Woodhaven

Philadelphia,Pa

(Northeast Philly)

Upcoming Shows (Flyers)

Calanders

Instagram Feed

Message here below for any questions

CONTACT FORM