Performance Schedule 2023

Friday 1/6/23 5-8pm

New Hope Winery

New Hope, PA

Saturday 1/7/23 6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown, PA

Sunday 1/8/23 2-5pm

Greenhouse

New Hope, PA

Friday 1/13/23 6-9pm

Ashlynn Distillery

Morrisville, PA

Saturday 1/14/23 7-10pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell, PA

Thursday 1/19/23 7-10pm

Chickie's and Pete's Robbins Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 1/20/23 7-10pm

Triple Sun Spirits Co.

Newtown, PA

Saturday 1/21/23 5-8pm

Cafe Michelangelo

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 1/27/23 6=9pm

Ashlynn Distillery

Yardley, PA

Saturday 1/28/23 5-8pm

Al's Airport Inn

Ewing, NJ

Thursday 2/2/23 7-10pm

Chickie's and Pete's Robbin's Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 2/4/23 6-9pm

Chesnut Hill Brewing Company

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 2/9/23 7-9pm

Wilson's Lounge

Hi-nella, NJ

Friday 2/10/23 6-9pm

Newtown Brewing Company

Newtown, PA

Saturday 2/11/23 8-11pm

Irish Rover Station House

Langhorne, PA

Tuesday 2/14/23 6-8pm

Piccolo Trattoria

Doylestown, PA

Thursday 2/16/23 6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Saturday 2/18/23 7-10pm

Cafe Michelangelo

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 2/24/23 5-8pm

New Hope Winery

New Hope, PA

Saturday 2/25/23 6-9pm

Ashlynn Distillery

Morrisville, PA

Sunday 2/26/23 4:30-5:30pm

(PRIVATE EVENT)

Fs Residential (Regency Clubhouse)

Monroe Township, NJ

Thursday 3/2/23 7-10pm

Chickie's and Pete's Robbins Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 3/3/23 7-10pm

Hurricane Jacks

Levittown, PA

Thursday 3/16/23 6-9pm

(PRIVATE EVENT)

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Friday 3/17/23 7-10pm

Triple Sun Spirits

Newtown, PA

Saturday 3/18/23 7-10pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell, PA

Friday 3/24/23 6-9pm

Ashlynn Distillery

Morrisville, PA

Saturday 3/24/23 5-9pm

Delta's Restaurant

New Brunswick, NJ

Saturday 4/1/23 7-10pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell, PA

Saturday 4/22/23

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley, PA

Thursday 4/27/23 6-9pm

(PRIVATE EVENT)

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Saturday 4/29/23 7-10pm

Panache Woodfire Grill

Blue Bell, PA

Friday 5/12/23 7-10pm

Triple Sun Spirits

New Hope, PA

Thursday 5/18/23 6-9pm

(PRIVATE EVENT)

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Thursday 6/15/23 6-9pm

(PRIVATE EVENT)

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Thursday 7/20/23 6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Friday 7/21/23 7-10pm

Triple Sun Spirits Co

Newtown, PA

Saturday 9/16/23

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley, PA

Thursday 9/21/23 6-9pm

Hotel Du Village

New Hope, PA

Friday 9/30/23 6-7:30pm

(PRIVATE WEDDING)

Logan Inn

New Hope, PA

Thursday 10/19/23 7-10pm

Vault Smoke House

Yardley, PA

Friday 10/20/23 7-10pm

Triple Sun Spirits Co

Newtown, PA

Saturday 11/18/23 7-10pm

Vault Brewing Company

Yardley, PA

Message here below for any questions.